Best of Summer Sale
Rock Band Bonus Track Listing Print E-mail
Click to Vote
(2 votes)
Written by Thomas "CigDangle" Balistreri   
Tuesday, 13 November 2007

[News] [PS2] [PS3] [X360]

Yesterday, the bonus tracks included in Rock Band were announced: a total of 13 tracks including Flyleaf, Freezepop (who seem to be making a living by appearing in rhythm/music games), and a band headlined by everyone's favorite developmentally-disabled cartoon character.

  • Acro-brats  - "Day Late Dollar Short"
  • Anarchy Club - "Blood Doll"
  • Bang Camaro - "Pleasure (Pleasure)"
  • Crooked X - "Nightmare"
  • Death of the Cool - "Can't Let Go"
  • Flyleaf - "I'm So Sick"
  • Freezepop - "Brainpower"
  • Honest Bob - "I Get By"
  • The Konks - "29 Fingers"
  • The Mother Hips - "Time We Had"
  • Timmy & The Lords of the Underworld - "Timmy & The Lords of the Underworld"
  • Tribe - "Outside"
  • VAGIANT - "Seven"

Is anyone else as excited to sing along with Timmy as I am?  "Timmmmaaaaaay!"

Be the first to comment!
Please login or register to post comments.

Did you enjoy this article? Please bookmark it onto:
Last Updated ( Tuesday, 13 November 2007 )

< Newer - The Silver Ball in Ivory, Oak and more...   North American New Releases Week of 12-16 Nov 2007 - Older >
© 2007 Generation: Gamerz
GamerPrime robot artwork by Micah Z.