Your Ad Here

Home arrow PS3
Rock Band Release List - Week of May 19th
Click to Vote
(2 votes)
Written by Thomas "CigDangle" Balistreri   
Friday, 16 May 2008

[News] [PS3] [X360]

The new Rock Band track list for next week as been released.  No pack, but nine individual tracks selling for $1.99 (160 MS Points) each.  All but the Blur track were performed by the actual artists:

  • "Beetlebum" as made famous by Blur
  • "Hier Kommt Alex" by Die Toten Hosen
  • "Countdown to Insanity" by H-Blockx
  • "Perfekte Welle" by Juli
  • "Manu Chao" by Les Wampas
  • "Hysteria" by Muse
  • "Rock N Roll Star" by Oasis
  • "New Wave" by Pleymo
  • "Monsoon" by Tokio Hotel
You can click on a few of the titles above to hear those tracks.


One person has commented on this article.
 1. Untitled
jjbmetal, Publisher
These are the tracks that have been released in EU, and will now be available in North America. Apparently, for the 360, they will be getting all the North America DLC next week, that they haven't had to this point.
 Posted 2008-05-16 11:36:47
Please login or register to post comments.

Did you enjoy this article? Please bookmark it onto:
Last Updated ( Friday, 16 May 2008 )

< Newer - PAL Wii Shop Channel Update - 16 May 2008   PlayStation Store Update 15 May 2008 - Older >
SEO by Artio


Friends of G:G


Recent Comments


© 2008 Generation: Gamerz
GamerPrime robot artwork by Micah Z.